English Text

Professional legal,
tax and financial advice

News

(русский) Анонс!

Sorry, this entry is only available in русский.>>

Signing of the Memorandum on cooperation between the Italian Cremonini Group and the Government of the Republic of Bashkortostan.

December 8, 2016, an important event, the signing of a Memorandum of Cooperation between the Ital>>

The Corpus Juris Consulting Group became the General Partner of the organization and holding on of the Forum of Italian-Russian Business Cooperation “Moscow-Milan: keeping traditions, building the cities of the future”, which took place on September 21 in Milan, and the Business Conference “SMART City” in Genoa on September 22, within the program of Moscow Days in Italy. The organizers of the business program were also the Italian Commission of MCCI ItaliaMosca.ru and holding company General Invest (GENERAL INVEST), the General Partner of Events.

The thematic sessions of business events were devoted to architecture and urban planning, renovation of residential areas and industrial zones, as well as to green technologies and renewable energy sources. The world-famous Italian architectural bureau Giugiaro Arquettura (GIUGIARO Architettura) and the company MILLORE + Servetto Architects (MIGLIORE + SERVETTO Architects) took part in the Forum and made presentations.

Leaders of leading Italian companies that are already active in Russia – Riccardo Monti (ITALFERR), Sergio Commitzoli (MARR Gruppo CREMONINI), Marco Marchetti (FERRERO) presented presentations describing their successful work experience in Russia and containing important economic indicators that were are in demand by the Italian participants.

The delegation of the Government of Moscow was headed by the Minister, Head of the Department for Foreign Economic and International Relations of Moscow (DVMS) Sergey Cheryomin. Speakers from the Italian side also spoke: A. Russo – President of the SAR Group, A. Fluttero – President of the National Association of Waste Recycling, and M. Annunziato – Head of the SMART City Division, National Agency for High Technology and Sustainable Development.

The events that took place in Italy aroused considerable interest and wide resonance: representatives of business and industry, leading innovation organizations and higher educational institutions visited the forum and took an active part in the discussion of topical issues of bilateral cooperation related to the development of business ties and direct contacts between the business of Russia and Italy.

Watch the VIDEO

Photo

«Aut bene, aut nihil»
Или хорошо, или ничего

Профессиональные юридические,
налоговые и финансовые консультации

Новости

Анонс!

Друзья! Корпус Юрис приглашает принять участие в Итало-Российском Форуме в Милане 21 сентября 201>>

Анонс Итало-Российских деловых и культурных мероприятий в сентябре 2017г.

В сентябре 2017 г. в рамках Программы деловых и культурных мероприятий, посвященных «Дням Москвы в >>

Подписание Меморандума о сотрудничестве между итальянской Группой Кремонини и Правительством Республики Башкортостан.

8 декабря состоялось знаменательное событие - подписание Меморандума о сотрудничестве между итальянс>>

Консалтиговая группа Corpus Juris стала Генеральным партнером организации и проведения Форума Итало-российского делового сотрудничества «Москва-Милан: сохраняя традиции, строим города будущего», который состоялся 21 сентября в Милане, и Деловой Конференции «СМАРТ Сити» в Генуе 22 сентября в рамках «Дней Москвы в Италии». Организаторами деловой программы выступили также Итальянская Комиссия МТПП ItaliaMosca.ru и Холдинг Дженерал Инвест (GENERAL INVEST), Генеральный партнер мероприятий.

Тематические сессии деловых мероприятий были посвящены вопросам архитектуры и урбанистики, реновации жилых районов и индустриальных зон, а также зеленым технологиям и возобновляемым источникам энергии. В Форуме приняли участие и сделали презентации всемирно известные итальянские архитектурные бюро Джуджаро Аркитеттура (GIUGIARO Architettura) и компания Мильоре + Серветто Аркитектс (MIGLIORE+SERVETTO Architects).

Руководители ведущих итальянских компаний, которые уже активно ведут бизнес в России – Риккардо Монти (ITALFERR), Серджио Коммиццоли (MARR Gruppo CREMONINI), Марко Маркетти (FERRERO) представили презентации, описывающие их успешный опыт работы в России и содержащие важные экономические показатели, которые были востребованы итальянскими участниками.

Делегацию Правительства Москвы возглавил министр, руководитель Департамента внешнеэкономических и международных связей города Москвы (ДВМС) Сергей Черёмин. Докладчиками с итальянской стороны также выступили: А. Руссо — Президент группы САР, А. Флуттеро – Президент Национальной Ассоциации переработчиков отходов, и М. Аннунциато – руководитель дивизиона СМАРТ Сити, Национального Агентства по высоким технологиям и устойчивому развитию.

Прошедшие в Италии мероприятия вызвали значительный интерес и широкий резонанс: представители бизнеса и промышленности, ведущих инновационных организаций и высших учебных заведений посетили форум и приняли активное участие в обсуждении актуальных вопросов двустороннего сотрудничества, касающихся развития деловых связей и прямых контактов между бизнесом России и Италии.

Смотрите видео-отчет

Фотографии