English Text

Professional legal,
tax and financial advice

News

Forum of Italian-Russian Business Cooperation in Milan, September 21, 2017

The Corpus Juris Consulting Group became the General Partner of the organization and holding on of >>

(русский) Анонс!

Sorry, this entry is only available in русский.>>

October 15, 2015 in the Russian Pavilion at the World Exhibition “Expo 2015″ in Milan was held a business forum ‘The Unity of ideas — business success : Russia and Italy’. The forum was organized by the MCCI Commission on foreign economic cooperation with partners in Italian Republic, the Moscow Chamber of Commerce and Industry and the Moscow Department for External Economic and International Relations.

The Mayor of Moscow Sergei Sobyanin headed the Moscow delegation, which included the heads of several major departments of city government: Mr. S. E. Cheremin, Minister, Head of the Department for External Economic and International Relations of Moscow; O. E. Bocharov, Head of the Department for Science, Industrial Policy and Entrepreneurship of Moscow; M. G. Reshetnikov, Minister of Moscow City Government, Head of the Department for Economic Policy and Development of Moscow; S. Razov, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Russian Federation to the Italian; A. A. Nemeryuk, Minister, Head of the Department of Commerce and Services of Moscow and others. The Italian side was presented by Franco D’Alfonso, Councilor responsible for commerce, productive activities, tourism, international marketing and public services of the Municipality of Milan; Enzo Marongiu, First Secretary of the Italian Embassy in the Russian Federation and Vincenzo Trani, Chairman of the Board of Concern General Invest.

Speaking about the current state of cooperation between Russia and Italy, all participants of the forum noted, that despite the economic sanctions imposed on Russia, business and economic relations between the two countries continue to grow and develop dynamically.

K. V. Krokhin, the Chairman of the MCCI Commission on cooperation with partners in Italian Republic, moderated the main session of the Forum “Italian investments in Russia”: the way to success” and session “Cooperation in the field of innovation and technology”. The moderators of the Italian side were the well-known Italian journalists of the largest economic newspaper in Italy “Il sole 24 ore” M. Cappellini and deputy Director A. Plateroti.

K. V. Krokhin noted that this Forum was largely devoted to specific opportunities for Italian entrepreneurs in Moscow and all over Russia. All participants of the main session are the leaders of the largest Italian organizations that have a positive experience of investing in Russia. He pointed out that his Commission together with the Italian partners in the face of ICE-ITA and other industry organizations has done much to ensure that the principle MADEwithITALY was not just a beautiful slogan, but a casual, “everyday” reality. For MCCI and its partners this principle is a direct guide to action for several years.

In the afternoon the Forum continued its work with the session ‘Cooperation in the field of innovation and technology: the formation of techno parks with the help of universities’ which was attended by representatives of leading universities of Russia and Italy (National University of Researches Superior School of Economics, Bauman Moscow State Technical University, Moscow State University of Design, Polytechnic University of Milan, University of Bergamo, University of Milano-Bicocca, Bocconi and others) and representatives of the leading technoparks and technopolises of Russia.

There are about 300 representatives of business and industry, the leading innovative organizations and universities attended the Forum and participated actively in the discussion of topical issues of bilateral cooperation, relating to the development of business relations and direct contacts between the industrial business in Russia and Italy.
Forum proved to be extremely successful for the development of business cooperation between the two countries: 8 agreements were signed between the Italian and Moscow companies.

Experts of the company «Corpus Juris» assisted in the preparation and holding of the forum.

More details about the event read on the site of of the Italian Commission of MCCI.

«Ab omni iudicio provocari licet»
Каждый приговор можно оспаривать

Профессиональные юридические,
налоговые и финансовые консультации

Новости

Анонс!

Друзья! Корпус Юрис приглашает принять участие в Итало-Российском Форуме в Милане 21 сентября 201>>

Анонс Итало-Российских деловых и культурных мероприятий в сентябре 2017г.

В сентябре 2017 г. в рамках Программы деловых и культурных мероприятий, посвященных «Дням Москвы в >>

Подписание Меморандума о сотрудничестве между итальянской Группой Кремонини и Правительством Республики Башкортостан.

8 декабря состоялось знаменательное событие - подписание Меморандума о сотрудничестве между итальянс>>

15 октября 2015 года в Российском Павильоне на Всемирной выставке «Экспо-2015» в Милане состоялся деловой форум «Единство идей — успех в бизнесе: Россия и Италия». Организаторами форума выступили Комиссия МТПП по внешнеэкономическому сотрудничеству с партнерами в Италии, Московская торгово-промышленная палата, а так же Департамент внешнеэкономических и международных связей города Москвы.

Мэр Москвы Сергей Собянин возглавил московскую делегацию, в которую вошли руководители ряда ключевых ведомств столичного правительства: С.Е. Черемин, министр, руководитель Департамента внешнеэкономических и международных связей г. Москвы; О.Е. Бочаров, руководитель Департамента науки, промышленной политики и предпринимательства города Москвы; М.Г. Решетников, Министр Правительства Москвы, руководитель Департамента экономической политики и развития города Москвы; С.С. Разов, Посол РФ в Итальянской республике; А.А. Немерюк, Министр, руководитель Департамента торговли и услуг города Москвыи другие. С итальянской стороны форум открыли Ф. Д’Альфонсо, министр по производственной деятельности, коммерции и туризму Мэрии Милана; Э. Маронжу, Первый секретарь Посольства Италии в РФ, а так же Винченцо Трани, Председатель Совета директоров концерна GeneralInvest.

Говоря об актуальном состоянии сотрудничества России и Италии, все участники форума отметили, что, несмотря на экономические санкции, введенные против России, деловые и экономические связи между двумя странами продолжают крепнуть и динамично развиваться.

Модератором основной сессии форума «Итальянские инвестиции в России»: путь к успеху», а также сессии «Сотрудничество в сфере инноваций и технологий» выступил К.В. Крохин, Председатель Комиссии МТПП по сотрудничеству с партнерами в Итальянской республике. Модераторами с итальянской стороны были известные итальянские журналисты крупнейшего экономического издания в Италии «Иль Соле 24 Оре» М. Каппеллини и заместитель директора издания А. Платероти.

В своих выступлениях К.В. Крохин отметил, что этот Форум был в значительной степени посвящен конкретным возможностям для работы итальянских предпринимателей в Москве и всей России Форум. Все участники, выступающие в основной сессии, являются руководителями крупнейших итальянских организаций, имеющих положительный опыт инвестирования в Россию. Он подчеркнул, что возглавляемая им Комиссия совместно с итальянскими партнерами в лице ИЧЕ-ИТА и другими отраслевыми организациями делает многое для того, чтобы принцип MADE with ITALY был не просто красивым лозунгом, а повседневной, «будней» реальностью.

Во второй половине дня форум продолжил свою работу сессией «Сотрудничество в сфере инноваций и технологий», в которой приняли участие представители ведущих ВУЗов России и Италии (МГТУ им. Баумана, НИУ ВШЭ, МГУДТ, Миланский Политехнический Университет, Университет Бергамо, Миланский Университет Бикокка, Bocconi и другие) и представители ведущих технопарков и технополисов России.

Всего около 300 представителей бизнеса и промышленности, ведущих инновационных организаций и высших учебных заведений посетили форум и приняли активное участие в обсуждении актуальных вопросов двустороннего сотрудничества, касающихся развития деловых связей и прямых производственных контактов между бизнесом России и Италии.
Форум оказался чрезвычайно плодотворным для развития делового сотрудничества двух стран: было подписано 8 соглашений между итальянскими и московскими компаниями.

Специалисты компании «Corpus Juris» оказывали содействие при подготовке и проведении форума.
Подробнее о мероприятии читайте на сайте Итальянской Комиссии МТПП.